Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey Brent

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeffrey Brent

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darnell Murphy

Darnell Murphy

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamran K Feathers Was and is amazing. Truly made me feel welcomes from the beginning. Customer service and customer experience was top notch. 100 ⭐️ instead of 5. He was able to take the same exact coverage i had from my other insurance company. Which i have to say increased over $300. Kamran was able to give me the same insurance, add on renters and life insurance and i saved more then what i was spending with my other insurance. Thank you and thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Elitania Villalobos

Elitania Villalobos

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy, very friendly and cordial attention and a lot of patience so as not to leave without any doubt, thanks (Original) Muy contenta la atención muy amable y cordial y mucha paciencia para no irnos sin ninguna duda gracias"
Profile photo of Cristina Doria

Cristina Doria

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and knowledgeable associates."
Profile photo of Nikki Radcliffe

Nikki Radcliffe

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just saved $100.00 by switching to State Farm with Jeff Brent. So easy and affordable!"
Profile photo of José imeldo Mosus ortiz

José imeldo Mosus ortiz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks to Erika and Carmen who helped me with my car insurance, very good service I recommend them 100% (Original) gracias a Erika y Carmen que me ayudaron con mi seguro de auto , muy buen servicio los recomiendo 100 %"
Profile photo of Rodwell Santos

Rodwell Santos

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi a y’all my point of view with State Farm’s is valuable experience they’ll be there for your needs✅"
Profile photo of donovan aragon

donovan aragon

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service since I have a license I am with them and they are the best of the best (Original) muy buen servicio desde que tengo licencia estoy con ellos y son lo mejor de lo mejor"
Profile photo of Tay stansbury

Tay stansbury

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamran is am amazing agent! He is thorough, friendly, and goes above and beyond for his clients. Recently Purchased a new vehicle and he had everything I needed in less than 15 minutes. I cannot recommend him enough for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Herber U. Martinez

Herber U. Martinez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena"
Profile photo of Molly Thomas

Molly Thomas

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamran is am amazing agent! He is thorough, friendly, and goes above and beyond for his clients. Recently I leased a new vehicle and he had everything I needed in less than 5 minutes. I cannot recommend him enough for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Ed Ortiz

Ed Ortiz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great Experience with Katherine! She really cares for her customers at State Farm! Thank you for helping my Aunt and Thank you to all the team at State Farm."
Profile photo of Ricky Schultz

Ricky Schultz

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Chris. He helped me with Home and Auto insurance and got me a great deal. Definitely recommend working with him. It was fast and seamless."
Profile photo of Jesse Gilmore

Jesse Gilmore

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Dajon Wiseman

Dajon Wiseman

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haven't connected with Jeffrey Brent, but had the pleasure of working with one of his sales representatives named Kamran Feathers. With Kamran's help I was able to switch from my current provider to State Farm within 10 min. Was engaging, polite, and professional. I'm looking forward to working with him and the rest of the team for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Richard Jerome

Richard Jerome

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has taken care of me for years. Very responsive with answers and suggestions. He has helped with everything from claims to questions. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Thomas Fetty

Thomas Fetty

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best. Saved us so much money over the years."
Profile photo of mark tuttle

mark tuttle

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service Mr Jeff Brent top notch best in the business thank you for all your hard work providing all of us in Maryland with great insurance"
Profile photo of Dave Wright

Dave Wright

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these guys. Never have a problem always answer and taken care of in minutes."
Profile photo of Kathy Bennett

Kathy Bennett

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff Brent is an awesome agent!! He has taken care of my financial needs since my husband passed! I trust him wholeheartedly!!!!!"
Profile photo of KATZ

KATZ

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT insurance man with State Farm!! I know, cause he's mine!! ♡"
Profile photo of Kathy Bennett

Kathy Bennett

March 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT insurance for what ever your needs may be!! Car, house, life,insurance. Love my guy at State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Porter

Alex Porter

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jeff's for years and have always been happy with the service. Him and his staff are always there to answer questions and have always been very helpful."
Profile photo of ragshit1

ragshit1

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have known Jeff for over 17 years and been with State Farm several decades and have had several claims with them which were all handled very professionally. Jeff has come out to my house personally on occasion and helped me through my claims All my policies are with this agency and honestly I can’t find anything that will cover me for a lower price. You can not go wrong with this agent and will be treated like family"
Profile photo of Rich Watts

Rich Watts

November 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I am powerless over unknown tragedy without Jeff and his team!"
Profile photo of Joe Fitzmaurice

Joe Fitzmaurice

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for about four years. Jeff and his staff have been extremely helpful and professional. Saved a ton of money switching to State Farm for auto and homeowners insurance. Jeff and his staff helped me navigate the system and pursue as many cost savings as possible. Highly recommend Jeff and his State Farm office!"