Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey Brent

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeffrey Brent

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kunle Odutoye

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"My wife and I walked into that office on a very high recommendation and I can say we are glad we did particularly with our experience with the nice and friendly manner we were always related with by everyone there,especially Chris Edelen…a really patient and pleasant guy."

lino salazar

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jeffrey Brent office staff are amazing and very professional l, any call for assistance they help and direct me in the best way. Thanks for being a great help..."

Steven Monteiro

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was very helpful to my wife and myself. Very good at explaining everything in easy details. Always left State Farm office satisfied."

Kristell Monteiro

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Erika, very good attention, explains all doubts very well. Good communication. Thank you, Erika. (Original) Excelente Erika, muy buena atención, explica muy bien todas las dudas. Buena comunicación. Gracias.. Erika.."

Remodelando Maryland CARDOSO

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention good work good communication and many thanks to Erika for her service thank you 👍🏻 (Original) Buena atención buen trabajo buena comunicación y muchas gracias a Erika por su servicio gracias 👍🏻"

Darnell Murphy

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamran K Feathers Was and is amazing. Truly made me feel welcomes from the beginning. Customer service and customer experience was top notch. 100 ⭐️ instead of 5. He was able to take the same exact coverage i had from my other insurance company. Which i have to say increased over $300. Kamran was able to give me the same insurance, add on renters and life insurance and i saved more then what i was spending with my other insurance. Thank you and thank you state farm"

Elitania Villalobos

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very happy, very friendly and cordial attention and a lot of patience so as not to leave without any doubt, thanks (Original) Muy contenta la atención muy amable y cordial y mucha paciencia para no irnos sin ninguna duda gracias"

Cristina Doria

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and knowledgeable associates."

Nikki Radcliffe

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just saved $100.00 by switching to State Farm with Jeff Brent. So easy and affordable!"

José imeldo Mosus ortiz

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) thanks to Erika and Carmen who helped me with my car insurance, very good service I recommend them 100% (Original) gracias a Erika y Carmen que me ayudaron con mi seguro de auto , muy buen servicio los recomiendo 100 %"

Rodwell Santos

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi a y’all my point of view with State Farm’s is valuable experience they’ll be there for your needs✅"

donovan aragon

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good service since I have a license I am with them and they are the best of the best (Original) muy buen servicio desde que tengo licencia estoy con ellos y son lo mejor de lo mejor"

Tay stansbury

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamran is am amazing agent! He is thorough, friendly, and goes above and beyond for his clients. Recently Purchased a new vehicle and he had everything I needed in less than 15 minutes. I cannot recommend him enough for all your insurance needs!!"

Herber U. Martinez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy buena"

Molly Thomas

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kamran is am amazing agent! He is thorough, friendly, and goes above and beyond for his clients. Recently I leased a new vehicle and he had everything I needed in less than 5 minutes. I cannot recommend him enough for all your insurance needs!!"

Ed Ortiz

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great Experience with Katherine! She really cares for her customers at State Farm! Thank you for helping my Aunt and Thank you to all the team at State Farm."

Ricky Schultz

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Chris. He helped me with Home and Auto insurance and got me a great deal. Definitely recommend working with him. It was fast and seamless."

Jesse Gilmore

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating very friendly staff"

Dajon Wiseman

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haven't connected with Jeffrey Brent, but had the pleasure of working with one of his sales representatives named Kamran Feathers. With Kamran's help I was able to switch from my current provider to State Farm within 10 min. Was engaging, polite, and professional. I'm looking forward to working with him and the rest of the team for the foreseeable future."

Richard Jerome

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has taken care of me for years. Very responsive with answers and suggestions. He has helped with everything from claims to questions. Highly recommended."

Thomas Fetty

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"One of the best. Saved us so much money over the years."

mark tuttle

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service Mr Jeff Brent top notch best in the business thank you for all your hard work providing all of us in Maryland with great insurance"

Dave Wright

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these guys. Never have a problem always answer and taken care of in minutes."

Kathy Bennett

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff Brent is an awesome agent!! He has taken care of my financial needs since my husband passed! I trust him wholeheartedly!!!!!"

KATZ

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT insurance man with State Farm!! I know, cause he's mine!! ♡"